MENU

C & I Staff
Brenda Wichmann
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction

brwichmann@rochester.k12.mn.us

Kris Lloyd
Office Manager for Curriculum and Instruction

krlloyd@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4301
Dawn Elfstrand
Budgets Secretary

daelfstrand@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4305 
Becky Seeger
Instructional Technology Secretary

reseeger@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4337
Jerilyn Schmidt
ESC Science/Media Services

jeschmidt@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4351
Sheila Rainey
Gifted Services and Staff Development Secretary

shrainey@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4299

Kate Palmquist
POSA Elementary Curriculum, Instructional Coaching and Professional Development
kapalmquist@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4302
Julie Ace
Elementary Implementation Associate

juace@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4308


Rebecca Mecikalski
Elementary Implementation Associate

remecikalski@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4232 

Heather Willman
POSA Secondary Curriculum, Instructional Coaching and Professional Development

hewillman@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4311
Jennifer Coenen
Secondary Curriculum and STEM Village Implementation Associate

jecoenen@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4235

Heather Lyke
Secondary Implementation Associate

helyke@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4234

Brandon Macrafic
POSA Research & Assessment, CTE, CTECH, and Career and College Readiness

brmacrafic@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-5204
Sandra Roeder
Research and Assessment Technician

saroeder@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4420

Bethany Wood
CTECH Wood

bewood@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-5780 

Monica Bowler
POSA Student Advancement (Gifted Services and AVID)

mobowler@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4275

Kim Eversman
Equity Implementation Associate, K-12

kieversman@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4309

Ann Miller
District Math Specialist, K-8

anmiller@rochester.k12.mn.us
507-328-4309

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.